About Us | Find A Doctor
 


  The Hospital
    

  The Program
    

  Pharmacy Practice      Residency
    

  Compensation
    

  Application Information
    

  What Else Should I Know?
    

  Pharmacy Administration
    

  Resident Contact      Information
    
.
Pharmacy Administration

Anthony DíAlessandro, M.S., RPh.
Director Of Pharmacy
Residency Program Director
(212) 420-2601
E-mail: adalessa@chpnet.org

Elizabeth Palillo, Pharm.D.
Clinical Pharmacy Manager
Residency Program Contact
(212) 420-2417
E-mail: epalillo@chpnet.org

Peter Oliva, RPh.
Associate Director Of Pharmacy
(212) 420-2631
E-mail: poliva@chpnet.org

Robert Bosakowski, RPh.
Pharmacy Manager
(212) 420-2632
E-mail: rbosakowski@chpnet.org

Paul Cavallo
Pyxis Manager
(212) 420-2694 E-mail: pcavallo@chnet.org

Jim Garamone, RPh.
Pharmacy Manager
(212) 420-2112
E-mail: jgaramone@chpnet.org

Lena Ngai, Pharm.D.
Clinical Pharmacy Manager
(212) 420-4619
E-mail: lngai@chpnet.org

Alina Lyubarskaya, Pharm.D.
Pharmacy Manager
(212) 420-2963
E-mail: alyubarskaya@chpnet.org

Yolanda Rodriguez, RPh.
Philips Ambulatory Care Center Pharmacy Manager
(212) 844-8624
E-mail: yrodrigu@chpnet.org

Leslie Mahler, RPh.
Pharmacy Manager Beth Israel Comprehensive Cancer Center
E-mail: lmahler@chpnet.org

Ebtesam Ahmed, Pharm.D.
St Johnís Faculty
Pain and Palliative Care
E-mail: eahmed@chpnet.org

Tom Jodlowski, Pharm.D., BCPS (AQ-ID)
St Johnís Faculty
Infectious Disease
(212) 420-2123
E-mail: tjodlows@chpnet.org

Sharon See, Pharm.D., BCPS
St Johnís Faculty
Family Medicine
(212) 420-1955
E-mail: ssee@chpnet.org

Samantha P. Jellinek-Cohen, PharmD, BCPS, CGP
St. John's Faculty
Emergency Medicine Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
E-mail: sacohen@chpnet.org

Brandon Vachirasudlekha, Pharm.D.
Touro College of Pharmacy Faculty
Critical Care
E-mail: bvachirasudlekha@chpnet.org



.
 
Privacy Policy | Site Map
Copyright ©  Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai | Mount Sinai Health System