About Us | Find A Doctor

  The Hospital

  The Program

  Pharmacy Practice      Residency


  Application Information

  What Else Should I Know?

  Pharmacy Administration

  Resident Contact      Information
Pharmacy Administration

Joseph Pinto, R.Ph, M.S., MHA
Director of Pharmacy Services
(212) 420-2601
E-mail: jpinto@chpnet.org

Elizabeth Cobb, Pharm.D.
Assistant Director Clinical Pharmacy Services
Residency Program Director
(212) 420-2417
E-mail: ecobb@chpnet.org

Robert Bosakowski, RPh.
Pharmacy Manager
(212) 420-2632
E-mail: rbosakowski@chpnet.org

George Bugayenko, Pharm.D.
Pharmacy Manager
(212) 844-5257
E-mail: gbugayenko@chpnet.org

Paul Cavallo
Pyxis Manager
(212) 420-2694
E-mail: pcavallo@chnet.org

Jim Garamone, RPh.
Pharmacy Manager
(212) 420-2112
E-mail: jgaramone@chpnet.org

Lena Ngai, Pharm.D.
Clinical Pharmacy Manager
(212) 420-4619
E-mail: lngai@chpnet.org

Alina Levitsky, Pharm.D.
Pharmacy Manager
(212) 420-2963
E-mail: alevitsky@chpnet.org

Yolanda Rodriguez, RPh.
Philips Ambulatory Care Center Pharmacy Manager
(212) 844-8624
E-mail: yrodrigu@chpnet.org

Leslie Mahler, RPh.
Pharmacy Manager Beth Israel Comprehensive Cancer Center
E-mail: lmahler@chpnet.org

Clinical Specialists/Faculty

Jerry Altshuler, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist Critical Care
E-mail: jaltshuler@chpnet.org

Marianna Fedorenko, Pharm.D.
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist Infectious Diseases
E-mail: mfedorenko@chpnet.org

Polina Lerner, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist Infectious Diseases
E-mail: plerner@chpnet.org

Daryl Paris, Pharm.D.
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist Critical Care
E-mail: daparis@chpnet.org

Sharon See, Pharm.D., BCPS
St Johnís Faculty
Family Medicine
E-mail: ssee@chpnet.org

Samantha P. Jellinek-Cohen, PharmD, BCPS, CGP
St. John's Faculty
Emergency Medicine Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
E-mail: sacohen@chpnet.org

Brandon Vachirasudlekha, Pharm.D.
Touro College of Pharmacy Faculty
Internal Medicine
E-mail: bvachirasudlekha@chpnet.org

Nikki Bhogal, Pharm.D.
LIU Faculty
Transitions of Care
E-mail: nbhogal@chpnet.org

Privacy Policy | Site Map
Copyright ©  Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai | Mount Sinai Health System