About Us | Find A Doctor
 


  The Hospital
    

  The Program
    

  Pharmacy Practice Residency
    

  Compensation
    

  Application Information
    

  What Else Should I Know?
    

  Pharmacy Administration
    
.
Pharmacy Administration

Joseph Pinto, R.Ph, M.S., MHA
Director of Pharmacy Services
E-mail: jpinto@chpnet.org

Jason Babby, Pharm.D.,BCPS
Assistant Director, Clinical Pharmacy Services
Residency Program Director
E-mail: jason.babby@mountsinai.org

Robert Bosakowski, RPh.
Pharmacy Manager
E-mail: rbosakowski@chpnet.org

Marie Chin, Pharm.D.
Informatics Analyst
E-mail: mchin@chpnet.org

Jim Garamone, RPh.
Pharmacy Manager
E-mail: jgaramone@chpnet.org

Alina Levitsky, Pharm.D.
Pharmacy Manager
E-mail: alevitsky@chpnet.org

Nikki Bhogal, Pharm.D., BCPS
Pharmacy Manager, Transitions of Care
E-mail: nbhogal@chpnet.org

Fran Jordan, RPh
Computer Systems Manager
E-mail: fjordan@chnet.org

Juan Alexandre
Pyxis Manager
E-mail: jalexandre@chpnet.org

Yolanda Rodriguez, RPh.
Philips Ambulatory Care Center Pharmacy Manager
E-mail: yrodrigu@chpnet.org

Leslie Mahler, RPh.
Pharmacy Manager Beth Israel Comprehensive Cancer Center
E-mail: lmahler@chpnet.org

Clinical Specialists/Faculty

Jerry Altshuler, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCCCP
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Critical Care
E-mail: jaltshuler@chpnet.org

Marianna Fedorenko, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Infectious Diseases
E-mail: mfedorenko@chpnet.org

Polina Lerner, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Infectious Diseases
E-mail: plerner@chpnet.org

Daryl Paris, Pharm.D., BCCCP
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Critical Care
E-mail: daparis@chpnet.org

Samantha P. Jellinek-Cohen, PharmD, BCPS, CGP
St. John's Faculty
Emergency Medicine Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
E-mail: sacohen@chpnet.org

William Olsufka, Pharm.D., BCPP
Touro College of Pharmacy Faculty
Specialty: Psychiatry
E-mail: wolsufka@chpnet.org

Sharon See, Pharm.D., BCPS
St Johnís Faculty
Specialty: Family Medicine
E-mail: ssee@chpnet.org

Priyasha Uppal, Pharm.D., BCPS, CDE
LIU Faculty
Specialty: Ambulatory Care
E-mail: pupal@chpnet.org



.
 
Privacy Policy | Site Map
Copyright ©  Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai | Mount Sinai Health System